Staff

DSC_3642

Ms. Kelly Amodeo (Principal) – kamodeo@sd85.bc.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Boal (Vice-Principal) – sboal@sd85.bc.ca
Ms. Susan Beatty – sbeatty@sd85.bc.ca
Mrs. Tammy Bono – tbono@sd85.bc.ca
Mrs. Sarah Brooks – sbrooks@sd85.bc.ca
Mrs. Michelle Fletcher – mfletcher@sd85.bc.ca
Mrs. Debbie Janveau – djanveau@sd85.bc.ca
Mrs. Ulla Lutz – ulutz@sd85.bc.ca
Ms. Tracy May – tmay@sdc85.bc.ca
Mr. Ron Mollinga – rmollinga@sd85.bc.ca
Mr. Kevin Ogren – kogren@sd85.bc.ca
Mrs. Charleen Purdy – cpurdey@sd85.bc.ca
Ms. Lani Siminoff – mailto:lsiminoff@sd85.bc.ca
Ms. Jacqui Sneazwell – jsneazwell@sd85.bc.ca
Ms. Sarah Soltau – ssoltau@sd85.bc.ca
Ms. Jamie Woodford – jwoodford@sd85.bc.ca

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s