Staff

DSC_3642

Ms. Kelly Amodeo (Principal) – kamodeo@sd85.bc.ca
Mrs. Tammy Bono – tbono@sd85.bc.ca
Mrs. Sarah Brooks – sbrooks@sd85.bc.ca
Mr. Merle Hubbard (Vice-Principal) – mhubbard@sd85.bc.ca
Mrs. Debbie Janveau – djanveau@sd85.bc.ca
Mrs. Jen Lok – jlok@sd85.bc.ca
Mrs. Ulla Lutz – ulutz@sd85.bc.ca
Ms. Aimee Martin – amartin@sd85.bc.ca
Mr. Ron Mollinga – rmollinga@sd85.bc.ca
Mr. Kevin Ogren – kogren@sd85.bc.ca
Mrs. Charleen Purdy – cpurdey@sd85.bc.ca
Ms. Sarah Soltau – ssoltau@sd85.bc.ca
Ms. Jessica Tuttle – jtuttle@sd85.bc.ca
Ms. Jamie Woodford – jwoodford@sd85.bc.ca
Ms. Catherine Zydyk – czydyk@sd85.bc.ca

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s