Staff

DSC_3642

1) Ms. Kelly Amodeo (Principal) – kamodeo@sd85.bc.ca
2) Mrs. Tammy Bono – tbono@sd85.bc.ca
3) Mrs. Sarah Brooks – sbrooks@sd85.bc.ca
4) Mr. Andrew Dodd (Acting Vice-Principal) – adodd@sd85.bc.ca
5) Ms. Jackie Huston – jhuston@sd85.bc.ca
6) Mrs. Debbie Janveau – djanveau@sd85.bc.ca
7) Mrs. Ulla Lutz – ulutz@sd85.bc.ca
8) Ms. Aimee Martin – amartin@sd85.bc.ca
9) Mr. Ron Mollinga – rmollinga@sd85.bc.ca
10) Mr. Kevin Ogren – kogren@sd85.bc.ca
11) Mrs. Charleen Purdy – cpurdey@sd85.bc.ca
12) Ms. Lani Siminoff – lsiminoff@sd85.bc.ca
13) Ms. Sarah Soltau – ssoltau@sd85.bc.ca
14) Ms. Jessica Tuttle – jtuttle@sd85.bc.ca
15) Ms. Jamie Woodford – jwoodford@sd85.bc.ca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s